Send us a Message!

    Our Offices

    Bahrain Tower, Al-Khalifa Road
    Manama, Bahrain
    P.O. Box 21013
    View map

    +973 17 210 301
    +973 17 224 699
    bahrain@sabaip.com

    Office Hours:
    Sunday to Thursday: 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

    Mitsis Building # 2, 14 Makarios
    Avenue 1065 Nicosia, Cyprus
    P.O. Box 21143 1502 Nicosia
    View map

    +357 22 755 434
    +357 22 754 037
    cyprus@sabaip.com

    Office Hours:
    Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, and
    Friday: 8:30 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.,
    Wednesday: 8:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.

    10 Aisha El Taymouriah Street
    Garden City, CP 11451 Cairo, Egypt
    P.O. Box 129, Mohamed Farid
    View map

    +20 2 279 59686
    +20 2 279 52314
    info@sabaip-eg.com

    Office Hours:
    Sunday to Thursday: 8 am. – 4 pm.

    Saba House, Saïd Freiha Street,
    Hazmieh, Beirut, Lebanon
    P.O. Box 11-9421
    View map

    +961 5 45 48 88
    +961 5 45 48 44
    gaza@sabaip.com

    Office Hours:
    Monday to Friday: 8 am – 5 pm.

    56 Prince Shaker Bin Zaid Street
    Al Rihani Building “Al Nakhleh”
    Al Shmeisani, Amman, Jordan
    P.O. Box 840553, Amman 11184
    View map

    +962 6 464 2145
    +962 6 464 2159
    jordan@sabaip.com

    Office Hours:
    Sunday to Thursday: 8 am – 5 pm.

    Jasem Ahmed Alfahed
    Establishment (In cooperation with Saba & Co. IP)
    Al Hajri Building, Al-Shuhadaa
    Street Kuwait, Kuwait
    P.O. Box 1245, 13013 Safat
    View map

    +965 2 242 3428
    +965 2 240 2243
    kuwait@sabaip.com

    Office Hours:
    Sunday to Thursday: 8 am – 5 pm.

    Saba House, Saïd Freiha Street,
    Hazmieh, Beirut, Lebanon
    P.O. Box 11-9420
    View map

    +961 5 45 48 40
    +961 5 45 48 42
    lebanon@sabaip.com

    Office Hours:
    Monday to Friday: 8 am – 5 pm.

    185 Boulevard Zerktouni
    Residence Zerktouni Casablanca
    20330 Casablanca, Morocco
    P.O. Box 13 921 Casablanca 20032
    View map

    +212 522 251 530
    +212 522 251 603
    morocco@sabaip.com

    Office Hours:
    Monday to Friday: 8:30 am – 5:30 pm.

    Muscat International Centre,
    Beit Al Falaj Street Muscat, Oman
    P.O. Box 2027 Ruwi, Postal Code
    112, Sultanate of Oman
    View map

    +968 248 111 26
    +968 248 111 28
    oman@sabaip.com

    Office Hours:
    Sunday to Thursday: 8 am – 5 pm.

    Unit 1, 14th Floor, Shoumoukh Tower A, Building 58

    Street No. 231, Zone 23 Bin Mahmoud, Doha, Qatar

    P.O. Box 14035

    View map

    +974 44 42 3992
    +974 44 32 4106
    qatar@sabaip.com

    Office Hours:
    Sunday to Thursday: 7 am – 4 pm.

    Saba House, Saïd Freiha Street,
    Hazmieh, Beirut, Lebanon
    P.O. Box 11-9420
     View map

     +961 5 45 48 40
     +961 5 45 48 42
     saudi@sabaip.com

    Office Hours:
    Monday to Friday: 8 am – 5 pm.

    Tamani Arts Tower, 18th Floor,
    Al Asayel Street, Business Bay,
    Dubai, UAE
    P.O. Box 42259
    View map

    +971 4 553 9911
    +971 4 566 8470
    uae@sabaip.com

    Office Hours:
    Sunday to Thursday: 8 am – 5 pm.

    Saba House, Saïd Freiha Street,
    Hazmieh, Beirut, Lebanon
    P.O. Box 11-9421
    View map

    +961 5 45 48 88
    +961 5 45 48 44
    westbank@sabaip.com

    Office Hours:
    Monday to Friday: 8 am – 5 pm.

    Hadda Towers, Building # 7
    Hadda Street, Sana’a, Yemen
    P.O. Box 1493
    View map

    +967 1 420 595
    +967 1 420 596
    yemen@sabaip.com

    Office Hours:
    Sunday to Thursday 8 am – 5 pm.